Skip to content

The Pebble Watch

October 13, 2013

Pebble_Watch_35567496_09_610x436I’ve just got one of the coolest new watches I’ve ever seen. The Pebble is a nifty little watch that connects with your Iphone or Android Phone. With this watch you can view Emails and texts when you get them, you can turn on and change music playing on your phone, and so much more. The Pebble is very customizable with lots of different watch faces, apps and games to download at no additional cost. If you don’t like any of the other apps they have to offer on your watch you can create your own at an online site and then download your creation.

Some good apps that I found for the Pebble are a game called Pebblis, which is just Tetris. I found a calculator and one that I can use as a stopwatch and timer. I also got a watch face that says “time to get a watch” that you can show someone that asks you for the time.

I’d like to give a huge shoutout to Pebble for sending me a sample to review. It costs $150 otherwise.

pebble-watchpebble-watch-face

2 Comments
  1. Mikhail1234321 permalink
    October 25, 2013 6:37 pm

    Hi kartsten

  2. October 14, 2013 12:24 pm

    Cool Karsten! Too bad they called it a mobile device at the bowling match on Saturday. I especially liked the time to get a watch face. It just cracks me up!

Comments are closed.

