Skip to content

Bad Piggies are here

October 1, 2012

This week I am reviewing the game Bad Piggies.

This game comes to you from the makers of Angry Birds, which was so popular that I decided that I should definitely give this game a look. (If you follow my blog you may have read my review of the last Angry Birds game).

In this game the greedy pigs are on an island and as usual they are trying to get the eggs. The pigs have to build contraptions to get by obstacles or fly up in the air to reach cliffs to get the eggs. The player gets to build the contraptions – which is a lot of fun. There are a lot of things that you can use to build your machines.

The game looks similar to Angry Birds in style just instead of destruction you’re doing construction. If you liked Angry Birds you’ll probably like this too.

This game costs .99 cents for the  iPhone and  2.99 for the  iPad version.

Comments are closed.

