Skip to content

The Best of Karsten on Tech 2011 – 12

May 20, 2012

Can you believe I have had 32 episodes of Karsten on Tech this year at the Middle School? This will be one of my last posts of this school year so I’m doing a “Best of Karsten on Tech”.

During the year I have talked about everything from The New Ipad3 to Solar garbage cans. I have done an episode on students having ipads instead of textbooks and also showcased some of the most useless apps out there. I’ve reviewed a lot of games that were suggested by viewers and once I even did a show on location at Legoland Florida.

What I would like to know is what is your favorite episode of Karsten on Tech ? If you can’t remember all the episodes you can see them all by looking at the past posts on my blog.

Leave a comment below and  say what your favorite episode is. Next week on my final show of the year I will announce which episode was your favorite and also I will draw names from everyone who commented to win some door prizes that have been donated from local businesses. The prizes will have a technology theme to them like a scanner radio from Target or a silver plated mouse donated by the A-list. There will be other prizes too.

 

And the winner is The favorite show based on your comments is – Useless apps

thanks to everyone who voted and congratulation to Luke, Andrew, Olivia and Kale for winning prizes on my show.


6 Comments
  1. Andrew K permalink
    May 26, 2012 5:21 am

    My favorite episode was the one with the iPad 3. I can’t believe the awesome technology that apple is making

  2. Luke Marvin permalink
    May 24, 2012 6:10 pm

    my favorite one was the useless app video for sure!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  3. May 23, 2012 5:25 pm

    My favorite show was the useless apps show.
    I downloaded the useless vodo dool app!

  4. Isaac Maleca permalink
    May 23, 2012 1:44 am

    my favorite was the one were you showed us that robot from japan it was really cool

  5. Olivia Keske permalink
    May 22, 2012 9:44 pm

    My favorite episode was when you talked about the app where you through your phone into the air and see how long it stays in the air…. That was really funny!!!

  6. Kale Asada permalink
    May 22, 2012 3:21 am

    My favorite was the useless apps one Or the one showing the ipad3

Comments are closed.

