Skip to content

My First Game

May 10, 2012

I’ve reviewed a lot of games on this blog, and I’ll keep doing those, but now I’m going to start making games too.

This is my first try at making a game. It’s simple – you shoot cannon balls at blocks and knock them down. It’s easy to play – hold the mouse button down and move the cannon up and down to aim it. The longer you hold it down, the more power the blast has. You can see the power in the power bar on the left side.

Click on the picture at left and you’ll go to the game.

Try it and tell me what you think. Leave a comment here.

Check back for more games here.

3 Comments
  1. Nick kvernmo permalink
    May 11, 2012 12:31 pm

    Hey karstin its nick kvernmo you should do flick homerun its a very thrilling and energetic game. Make sure to do a shout out hahaha!!!!! Thanx

  2. May 10, 2012 11:17 pm

    In about a week this app will be downloadable from the app store.

  3. Katy permalink
    May 10, 2012 8:53 pm

    How do you download this game? That’s super awesome that you made an app!!!!!

Comments are closed.

